Kontakt

so erreichen Sie uns

per Post

Ziegelstraße 6
8045 Graz

per Telefon oder Fax

Telefon: + 43 (316) 67 60 38
Fax: + 43 (316) 67 60 38 9

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Mi  08:00-17:00 Uhr
Do08:00-16:30 Uhr
Fr08:00-13:00 Uhr

 

 

 

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

MMag. Dr. Heinrich
Hochegger

+43 (316) 67 60 38 10
office@cooltours.at

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Katrin Ulrich

+43 (316) 67 60 38 18
k.ulrich@cooltours.at

Desiree Ertl, BA

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 20
d.ertl@cooltours.at

 

Katharina Feibel

+43 (316) 67 60 38 24
k.feibel@cooltours.at

Malta

Mag. Bettina Kager

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 33
b.kager@cooltours.at

Irland

Jennifer Pirker, BA

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 38
j.pirker@cooltours.at

Elisabeth Mandl, MA

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 11
e.mandl@cooltours.at

 

Claudia Wurzinger, BA

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 16
c.wurzinger@cooltours.at

Corinna Huber, MA

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 16
c.huber@cooltours.at

Großbritannien

Sabine Ettinger

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 21
s.ettinger@cooltours.at

Petra Klencs, BA

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 12
p.klencs@cooltours.at

Mag. Barbara Garsone

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 26
b.garsone@cooltours.at

Weitere Ziele

Mag. Angelika Mende

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 13
a.mende@cooltours.at

Liesbeth Radinger

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 17
l.radinger@cooltours.at

Florian Wind

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 19
f.wind@cooltours.at

Küche & Garten

Elisabeth Lohr

Karenz

Mag. (FH) Jennifer Weineiss

Patricia Schatz-Url

Mag. Elvira Zmölnig

Julia Baumann, MSc

Mag. Birgit Gürlich

DI Margit Neubauer

Danijela
Nemcic Dodig, MEd