Kontakt

so erreichen Sie uns

per Post

Ziegelstraße 6
8045 Graz

per Telefon oder Fax

Telefon: + 43 (316) 67 60 38
Fax: + 43 (316) 67 60 38 9

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Mi  08:00-17:00 Uhr
Do08:00-16:30 Uhr
Fr08:00-13:00 Uhr

 

 

 

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

MMag. Dr. Heinrich
Hochegger

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 10
office@cooltours.at

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Katrin Ulrich

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 18
Mobil: +43 699 13292924
k.ulrich@cooltours.at

Mag. (FH) Jennifer Weineiss

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 40
j.weineiss@cooltours.at

Katharina Feibel

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 24
Mobil: +43 699 13292924
k.feibel@cooltours.at

Friends&more (Erwachsenengruppenreisen)

Mag. Bettina Kager

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 33
Mobil: +43 660 7182149
b.kager@cooltours.at

Mag. Angelika Mende

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 13
Mobil: +43 699 10857097
a.mende@cooltours.at

Reiseorganisation

Desiree Ertl, BA

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 20
Mobil: +43 660 8660706
d.ertl@cooltours.at

 

Sabine Ettinger

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 21
Mobil: +43 699 13292922
s.ettinger@cooltours.at

Johanna Fößl, MA

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 25
Mobil: +43 699 18388434
j.foessl@cooltours.at

Corinna Huber, MA

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 22
Mobil: +43 660 6640215
c.huber@cooltours.at

Britt Jagersbacher, MA

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 23
Mobil: +43 660 8660706
b.jagersbacher@cooltours.at

Lisbeth Kopeinig, B.Sc.

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 26
Mobil: +43 699 13292922
l.kopeinig@cooltours.at

Elisabeth Mandl, MA

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 11
Mobil: +43 660 6640215
e.mandl@cooltours.at

 

Jennifer Pirker, BA

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 38
Mobil: +43 699 15049495
j.pirker@cooltours.at

Florian Wind

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 19
Mobil: +43 699 18388434
f.wind@cooltours.at

Claudia Wurzinger, BA

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 16
Mobil: +43 660 6640215
c.wurzinger@cooltours.at

Mag. Elvira Zmölnig

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 12

e.zmoelnig@cooltours.at

Lisa Pretzler

Festnetz: +43 (316) 676038 17

l.pretzler@cooltours.at

Küche & Garten

Elisabeth Lohr

Karenz

Mag. Birgit Gürlich

Patricia Schatz-Url

DI Margit Neubauer

Danijela
Nemcic Dodig, MEd

Petra Pilcz, BA