Kontakt

so erreichen Sie uns

per Post

Ziegelstraße 6
8045 Graz

per Telefon oder Fax

Telefon: + 43 (316) 67 60 38
Fax: + 43 (316) 67 60 38 9

Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Mi  08:00-17:00 Uhr
Do08:00-16:30 Uhr
Fr08:00-13:00 Uhr

 

 

 

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

MMag. Dr. Heinrich
Hochegger

+43 (316) 67 60 38 10
office@cooltours.at

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Katrin Ulrich

+43 (316) 67 60 38 18
k.ulrich@cooltours.at

Danijela
Nemcic Dodig, MEd

+43 (316) 67 60 38 20
d.nemcicdodig@cooltours.at

Malta

MMag. Dr. Clara
Schmikl-Reiter

+43 (316) 67 60 38 19
c.schmikl-reiter@cooltours.at

Mag. Bettina Kager

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 33
b.kager@cooltours.at

Irland

Katharina Feibel

+43 (316) 67 60 38 24
k.feibel@cooltours.at

Katharina Wenzel, BA

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 11
k.wenzel@cooltours.at

Claudia Wurzinger, BA

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 16
c.wurzinger@cooltours.at

Jennifer Fiala, BA

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 38
j.fiala@cooltours.at

Theresa Spörk, MSc

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 22
t.spoerk@cooltours.at

Großbritannien

Mag. Magdalena Lindorfer

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 26
m.lindorfer@cooltours.at

Sabine Ettinger

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 21
s.ettinger@cooltours.at

Mag. Tanja Freydl

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 12
t.freydl@cooltours.at

Weitere Ziele

Mag. Angelika Mende

+ 43 (0) 316 67 60 38 13
a.mende@cooltours.at

Nathalie Glettler, BA

+ 43 (316) 67 60 38 17
n.glettler@cooltours.at

Küche & Garten

Elisabeth Lohr

Michaela Kreuzer

Karenz

Mag. (FH) Jennifer Weineiss

Patricia Schatz-Url

Mag. Elvira Zmölnig

Julia Baumann, MSc

Mag. Birgit Gürlich

DI Margit Neubauer